Calendar

Term Times for 2021/2022

Term Times

For more information call

020 8416 3618

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December

Half term:
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April

Half term:
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 15th July 

Half term:

Monday 30th May -
Friday 3rd June

STAFF

 TRAINING DAYS

Nursery closed

Thursday 16th December

Friday 17th December

Friday 1st April

Thursday 14th July 

Friday 15th July

STAFF MEETING days

Nursery closed

Monday 6th September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 21st February

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 6th June